This setting determines whether or not your site will disable the Lost Password link on the wp-login.php page.
You can locate this feature on Memberium -> Settings -> Site Security tab.
This setting allows two options, “Yes” or “No”.
The default setting is “No”.
When set to “Yes”, the Lost Password feature is disabled for all users.
If set to “No”, the Lost Password link is available.