Autologout/Inactivity Timer

This Article Applies to
OTHER Articles Available

The Autologout/Inactivity Timer allows you to specify a number of seconds after which Memberium will automatically logout the user if there was no activity by that user (user was inactive). Setting this option to 0 (default) value will disable this option.

The logged out user will be sent to one of the following pages:

The default logout page for the user’s level.

The default logout page defined on the site.

The homepage of the site.

9 ways to add more value to your membership site

Table of Contents

This Article Applies to

Related Posts

Ready to See How You Can Automate Your Course or Membership With Memberium for ActiveCampaign?

Watch this quick demo video to see how Memberium works. Discover how thousands of successful business owners use Memberium to sell their membership programs and how you can too! If you’re ready to get started, you can check out our plans and pricing here…